Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Gary S. Verified Buyer 8th Sep 2021
Absolutely brilliant really looks good in my aquarium Absolutely brilliant really looks good in my aquarium 3 Spiral Glass Petal Pollen CO2 Diffuser - For Aquariums up to 180L
Georgina B. Verified Buyer 3rd Sep 2021
Great CO2 system, great price and fantastic service! Great CO2 system, great price and fantastic service! Pro Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
Michael H. Verified Buyer 3rd Sep 2021
Fantastic! My plants are carpeting and pearling which they've never done before. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Fantastic! My plants are carpeting and pearling which they've never done before. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Nano Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 100L
Mr C. Verified Buyer 2nd Sep 2021
Good product, minor problem was sorted extremely quickly by considering supermarket Good product, minor problem was sorted extremely quickly by considering supermarket SodaStream Hambleton Bard S30 Adapter Injector
Justin R. Verified Buyer 1st Sep 2021
Spent quite awhile looking for this piece and found it right away here. Was delivered quickly even here in Germany. Thanks Spent quite awhile looking for this piece and found it right away here. Was delivered quickly even here in Germany. Thanks 24mm Extension
Graham S. Verified Buyer 30th Aug 2021
Easy to install and achieved the result I wanted within a few hours of use. Easy to install and achieved the result I wanted within a few hours of use. Ultimate-Pro Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
Sam T. Verified Buyer 26th Aug 2021
Ive always struggled to get my plants to grow but this has made a huge difference and I'm very happy with it. Ive always struggled to get my plants to grow but this has made a huge difference and I'm very happy with it. Ultimate-Pro Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
Jacob G. Verified Buyer 23rd Aug 2021
Works really well. Managed to refill my soda tank myself. A very well made product. Works really well. Managed to refill my soda tank myself. A very well made product. Replacement SodaStream Valve
Roy S. Verified Buyer 21st Aug 2021
Superb addition to my controller Superb addition to my controller Regulator CO2 Bubble Counter With in-built Check Valve
Dave H. Verified Buyer 18th Aug 2021
Everything perfect, thank you! Everything perfect, thank you! Pro Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 20L - 500L+
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product